Who’s who

 Area Dean The Revd Clive Welham, 42 Jago Close, SE18 2TY. Tel: 020 8854 3395
 Lay Chair  Christina Agin, 22 Godstow Road, SE2 9BA.
 Secretary Gillian Smith, 16 Watersmeet Way, SE28 8PU 
Treasurer Elizabeth Deering
Diocesan Synod representatives  The Revd Ariadne Van den Hof, The Revd Mark Smith, Caroline Ogden 
Diocesan Board of Education Representative  The Revd Peter Organ 
Children and Young People’s Champions The Revd Sharon Greenwood, The Revd Jane Yeadon  
Area Mission and Pastoral Committee Representatives  The Revd Clive Welham, The Revd Patrick Eggleston